RSS Feed

Books I will never read

Posted on

I came across some books that looked terrifying to me. My friend also came across some books that look utterly horrifying to me and I refuse to read to my child. I am all about expanding her horizons, but there are some places that I cannot go. My friend wrote about them in terms of redheads, but their horror expands well beyond how they depict redheads. I don’t even want to name them or say anything specific about them, I am just going to link to her blog.

One response »

  1. Pingback: Dealing with the hard issues of growing up… like plastic surgery | childtasticbooks

What do you think?

